Does anyone know how to delete a map after it has been uploaded?  I looked at the attached files for a course submitted  and found that I had somehow uploaded 4 files.  The course map is 2 sheets, both in the same pdf file on my computer.  The uploaded files are 4 copies of sheet 1 of the map.  I asked the certifier to return the request for certification.  Now I can't remove the offending uploaded files.

Original Post

OK, seems like there should be a "Delete" feature for stuff that has been uploaded before the course is sent to the certifier or after it has been returned from the certifier to the measurer.  I reentered the entire course.  It has a 2 sheet map.  The map file (pdf) shows as 2 files, both sheet 1 of the map.  Does this mean another deletion and full reentry of all the course data?

Add Reply

Likes (0)
Post
×
×
×
×