I got an email from a LA measurer indicating that he created a course and listed me as a collaborator (we did not measure this together). It showed up on my dashboard under "My Collaborations" and I was "unable to delete it since it had been submitted for certification". I pointed out his error and asked him to see if he could delete it. I just checked my dashboard and it is no longer there.

Original Post

Add Reply

Likes (0)
Post
×
×
×
×