When a certifier uploads the LDE documents and submits the certification, what is the next step for the course as it appears in the "Courses pending my review" queue? Approve? Or await action by the vice chair?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .