I think I have looked at all the training videos and saw there was mention of adding a collaborator. I would like to better understand the work flow for generating a new road course that was measured by two or more measurers.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .