In order to add a collaborator that measurer must have a user I’d and password. Once you have added that person to your measurement submission the collaborator will need to enter their own measurement data.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .