If you are a Certifier or FS, when creating your signature for uploading to the Account Settings page, please be sure to closely crop the image to the top, bottom, and both side boundaries of the signature. See example below:
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .