Rejected submission needs complete re-entry?

As a Final Signatory, I submitted a course.  When I reviewed it to make sure I attached the map correctly, I found I had not.  So, I rejected my submission.

It appears that, once a course is submitted, if it is rejected the measurer has to completely re-enter all the calibration, measurement, and client information, as the rejected course does not show up in my Pending Courses list.  

Is this intentional? I would think that the old info would go back to my "Pending Course" area, for modifications.

Original Post
×
×
×
×