I received an auto email from the website saying I had an LDE course to review. It is obviously a Massachusetts course (Beantown Half Marathon, MA19003RN). When I log in to my account, I do not see any courses awaiting review.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .